2017 Winners Announced

Role Model of the Year    

Chris Welsh


Charity Champions          

Kirsty Conder


School of the Year

Codicote Primary School


Good Neighbour Award  

Dawn Mahood


Service to the Community          

Joe Heeney


Lifetime Achievement      

Ian Sparks


Carer of the Year   

Tia Catlin

Niamh Bateman


Valiant Volunteer   

Jonathon Elkhuja


Parent in a Million  

Ruth Smith


Young Achiever     

Bailey Gardner


Howard Centre Community Heroes Award   

Liam Kelly